Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Arnold O. Chantland Resource Recovery Plant

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS  (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27   RRP CLOSED

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4   RRP CLOSED

Labor Day - Monday, September 2   RRP CLOSED

Veterans' Day - Monday, November 11   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28   RRP CLOSED

Friday, November 29   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24   RRP OPEN 6:00 AM - 12:00 NOON (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Christmas day, Wednesday, December 25   RRP CLOSED

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020   RRP CLOSED