Board of Review Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • The five members of the Ames City Board of Review are appointed by Ames City Conference Board for the purpose of reviewing property assessments made by the City Assessor.
  • The members of the 2020 Board of Review include:                          
    • Thomas Jackson
    • Gail Johnston
    • Jami Larson
    • Ron Murphy
    • Bill Whitman 


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer