Agendas & Minutes For Board of Review

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

 

 2019 AGENDAS  2019 MEETING VIDEO  2019 MINUTES
 Friday, April 19, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Educational Meeting
 Friday, April 19, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Educational Meeting

 Friday, April 19, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Educational Meeting

 Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Organization Meeting
 Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Organization Meeting

 Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

Organization Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 1:30 p.m.  Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 1:30 p.m. 

Monday. May 13, 2019, 1:30 p.m. 

Monday, May 13, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Part 1
Part 2
Monday, May 13, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
 Friday, May 17, 2019, 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
 Friday, May 17, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
 Monday, May 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.  Monday, May 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.  Monday, May 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
 Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 9:30 a.m.

 Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Part 1
Part 2

 Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Revised 05-22-2019
 Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Part 1
Part 2
 Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:30 a.m.   Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Part 1
Part 2

 Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Revised 05-29-2019
 Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 1:30 p.m.  Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
 Thursday, June 13, 2019, 9:30 a.m.

 Thursday, June 13, 2019, 9:30 a.m.

     

 

Back To Top

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer