Staff Contacts and Address

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 

Ames Police Department
Ames City Hall
515 Clark Avenue
Ames, IA  50010
Fax 515-239-5429


Dispatch - Non-Emergency  515-239-5133

Police Administration  515-239-5130

Police Detectives / General Investigation  515-239-5132

Police Records  515-239-5135

Patrol Commander
  Geoff Huff, 515-239-5317, ghuff@cityofames.org

Investigations Commander / Public Information Officer
  
Jason Tuttle, 515-239-5312, jtuttle@cityofames.org

Support Services Manager
  
Doug Houghton, 5150239-5311, dhoughton@cityofames.org

Safe Neighborhoods Team
  
Sgt. Elijah Hansen, 515-231-4661, ehansen@cityofames.org

Community Resource Officer
  Officer Kurt Kruger, 515-239-5432, kkruger@cityofames.org

LGBTQ Police Liaison
  
Sgt. Chris Crippen, 515-239-5133, ccrippen@cityofames.org

Arkovich, Mike

  • Departments:Police
  • Title:Sergeant
  • Phone:515-239-5133
  • Fax:515-239-5429
  • Email:
Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer