Auditorium Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Auditorium Stage and Seating 

Auditorium Events
May 30 - July 29
Tuesday, May 30
6:00 pm St. Cecilia School Concert
Saturday, June 3
2:00 pm
Beth Clark Dance Recital
Sunday, June 4
2:00 pm
Beth Clark Dance Recital
Friday, June 16
7:00 pm
Story Theater "Pirates of Penzance"
Saturday, June 17
2:00 pm
Story Theater "Pirates of Penzance"
Sunday, June 18
2:00 pm
Story Theater "Pirates of Penzance"
Friday, June 23
 7:00 pm
Story Theater "Pirates of Penzance"
Saturday, June 24
 2:00 pm
Story Theater "Pirates of Penzance"
Sunday, 25
 2:00 pm
Story Theater "Pirates of Penzance"
Friday, July 28

Co'Motion Dance Theater "Kids' Co'Motion"
Saturday, July 29

Co'Motion Dance Theater "Kids' Co'Motion"
 
For more information, please call the Auditorium manager, Craig Kaufman at 515.239.5365.